Jobs at Ridgedale Center

Ready to become part of a great team?

The jobs listed below reflect openings at our retailers.

If you are interested in a property management or operations opportunity, please check out our careers site.

Open Positions

Location icon Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Thu, Feb 10

Location icon Sheer Treasures
Full Time
Posted Thu, Apr 21

Location icon Daily Thread
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 5

Location icon Caribou Coffee
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon The Tavern Grill Restaurant+bar
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 16

Location icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 20

Location icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 15

Location icon Lovesac Designed For Life Furniture Co
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 22

Location icon francesca's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 9

Location icon Old Navy
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 8

Location icon Home & Beyond
Full Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon Sheer Treasures
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 23

Location icon Nordstrom
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 6

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 19

Location icon The Tavern Grill Restaurant+bar
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 16

Location icon Caribou Coffee
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon Pottery Barn
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 12

Open Positions

Location icon Tradehome Shoes
Full Time
Posted Thu, Feb 10

Location icon Sheer Treasures
Full Time
Posted Thu, Apr 21

Location icon Daily Thread
Part Time
Posted Thu, May 5

Location icon Caribou Coffee
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon The Tavern Grill Restaurant+bar
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 16

Location icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 20

Location icon H&M
Part Time
Posted Tue, Mar 15

Location icon Lovesac Designed For Life Furniture Co
Part Time
Posted Fri, Apr 22

Location icon francesca's
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 9

Location icon Old Navy
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 8

Location icon Home & Beyond
Full Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon Sheer Treasures
Part Time
Posted Mon, May 23

Location icon Nordstrom
Full Time
Posted Wed, Apr 6

Security Office
Location icon Security Office
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 19

Location icon The Tavern Grill Restaurant+bar
Part Time
Posted Wed, Mar 16

Location icon Caribou Coffee
Part Time
Posted Fri, May 20

Location icon Pottery Barn
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 12