Jobs at Ridgedale Center

A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.
A woman working at a retail store giving a shopper their purchases in a bag.

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Ridgedale Center.

   You can also check out the job opportunities on our corporate careers site.

Open Positions

Hygieia Aromatics
Location pin icon Hygieia Aromatics
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 29
Location pin icon Sheer Treasures
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 24
Location pin icon Claire's
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 20
Location pin icon The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 8
Location pin icon Old Navy
Part Time
Posted Tue, Nov 27
Location pin icon SEPHORA
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon Redstone American Grill
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 4
Location pin icon PANDORA
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Urban Violet
Location pin icon Urban Violet
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon SEPHORA
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon THE WALKING COMPANY
Full Time
Posted Tue, Oct 2
Location pin icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 4
Location pin icon Hammer Made
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 10
Location pin icon JCPenney Portraits
Full Time
Posted Mon, Aug 27
Location pin icon THE WALKING COMPANY
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 12
Location pin icon Loft
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 12
Location pin icon BoxLunch
Part Time
Posted Thu, Oct 4
Location pin icon PANDORA
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
See's Candies
Location pin icon See's Candies
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 23
Location pin icon Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Wed, Apr 11
Location pin icon Claire's
Part Time
Posted Thu, Nov 29
Location pin icon Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 25
Location pin icon Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 11
Location pin icon Things Remembered
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon Sheer Treasures
Part Time
Posted Tue, Oct 23
Location pin icon Creative Kidstuff
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 5
Location pin icon Victoria's Secret
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Nov 7
Location pin icon Things Remembered
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon Things Remembered
Seasonal
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon See's Candies
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Nov 27
Location pin icon Redstone American Grill
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 1
Location pin icon Express
Part Time
Posted Thu, Sep 13