Jobs at Ridgedale Center

Join our growing list of retail partners.

The following job openings are currently available at Ridgedale Center.

   You can also check out the job opportunities at GGP on our GGP careers site.

Open Positions

Young Art Lessons & Gallery
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 2
Godiva Chocolatier
Full Time
Posted Mon, Sep 18
Buckle
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 19
PAPYRUS
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 9
Banana Republic
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 13
Auntie Anne's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 27
Buckle
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 19
Godiva Chocolatier
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 16
Millard Mall Services
Millard Mall Services
Full Time
Posted Thu, Sep 28
European Famous Brands
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 20
Urban Violet
Urban Violet
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 20
Hollister Co.
Full Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
Nordstrom
Seasonal
Posted Wed, Oct 11
Athleta
Part Time
Posted Mon, Oct 2
The Children's Place
Part Time
Posted Wed, Oct 18
Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 12
Soma Intimates
Part Time
Posted Mon, Sep 11
Ann Taylor
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 12
Victoria's Secret
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 12
Things Remembered
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 10
Things Remembered
Seasonal
Posted Tue, Oct 10
Seasonal-Hickory Farms
Seasonal-Hickory Farms
Part Time
Posted Tue, Aug 29
Auntie Anne's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 27
Hollister Co.
Part Time
Posted Tue, Sep 26
European Famous Brands
Part Time
Posted Wed, Sep 20
The Children's Place
Full Time
Posted Wed, Oct 18
Auntie Anne's
Full Time
Posted Wed, Sep 27
Young Art Lessons & Gallery
Full Time
Posted Mon, Oct 2
Infinite VR
Infinite VR
Part Time
Posted Fri, Oct 13