Event at Disney Store

Disney Store

Daily Events at Disney Store

Location pin iconDisney Store

Calendar icon Now – Sat, Jun 1

Celebrate with Disney Store!

 

  • Tuesday May 21 at 4pm - Magical Parade
  • Wednesday May 22 at 2pm - Frozen Story Time
  • Thursday May 23 at 4pm - Magical Parade
  • Friday May 24 at 6pm - Princess Gathering
  • Saturday May 25 at 3pm - Art of Animation: The Genie
  • Sunday May 26 at 2pm - Princess Gathering
  • Monday May 27 at 2pm - Little Mermaid Story Time
  • Tuesday May 28 at 4pm - Magical Parade
  • Wednesday May 29 at 4pm - Frozen Story Time
  • Thursday May 30 at 4pm - Magical Parade
  • Friday May 31 at 3pm - Princess Gathering
  • Saturday June 1 at 3pm - Disney / Pixar Toy Story 4 Games

place Level 1, near Old Navy
directions_car Park near Old Navy Get Directions